You are here


This is the Saskatchewan Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1

Which sub-regions are included in Saskatchewan? Here's the list of sub-regions in Saskatchewan.
Region1 Region2
Saskatchewan Assiniboia (Div.3)
Saskatchewan Battleford North (Div.16)
Saskatchewan Cadillac (Div.4)
Saskatchewan Estevan (Div.1)
Saskatchewan Kindersley (Div.13)
Saskatchewan Lloydminster (Div.17)
Saskatchewan Melville (Div.5)
Saskatchewan Moose Jaw (Div.7)
Saskatchewan Nipawin (Div.14)
Saskatchewan North (Div.18)
Saskatchewan Prince Albert (Div.15)
Saskatchewan Regina (Div.6)
Saskatchewan Rosetown (Div.12)
Saskatchewan Saskatoon (Div.11)
Saskatchewan Swift Current (Div.8)
Saskatchewan Wadena (Div.10)
Saskatchewan Weyburn (Div.2)
Saskatchewan Yorkton (Div.9)
Envelope Example
Canada Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: can.pdf . (English)

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.